Chief of Police

  • Chief 

Community Resource Lieutenant

The Patrol Division

  • Patrol Division Commander - Assistant Chief Joe Leibold (Click for Bio)
    • 1st Watch - Lieutenant Brent Cirksena (Click for Bio)
    • 2nd Watch - Interim Lieutenant Keith Rogers
    • 3rd Watch - Lieutenant Steve Bose (Click for Bio)

The Detective Division

  • Detective Division Commander - Captain Dave Mohlis (Click for Bio)
    • Detective Unit - Lieutenant Rob Duncan (Click for Bio)
    • Tri-County Drug Enforcement Task Force - Lieutenant Jason Feaker (Click for Bio)

The Administrative Division

  • Administrative Division Commander - Captain Matt McGeough (Click for Bio)
    • Internal Affair/Personnel -  Lieutenant Greg Fangman (Click for Bio)
    • Training - Lieutenant Aaron McClelland (Click for Bio)
    • Information Systems / Records Manager - Wendy Drinovsky (Click for Bio)